Touched!

Me too, just once, coming out of a dream but I think that’s wrong. Saw him when I was 9 or 10 months old – me, being attacked by a serial weirdo murderer who stopped murdering! God put the fear in him! Amen! But He’s touched me, though I never saw His face. He’s filled my abode with His presence. It’s frightening, in a way. And awesomely other worldly powerful! No words can describe His glory. Bless you each & everyone! Yes, the fairy tale is real & His enemies better be on guard!

Leave a Reply

