Entitled!

And yes, I feel “entitled.” As an “old stock” (how Harper referred to us) Canadian whose ancestors built and bled for this land I feel entitled to not have to give 1/3 of my measley income (my father, as a high wage earning blue collar worker paid enough in taxes to keep me for the rest of my life, nevermind, my husband) to refugees & “asylum”(criminals) seekers so Trudeau, who hates himself & our country, can try and buy into the Elites with their false sense of superiority. Imagine what the world would be like with those slimy reptiles at the helm! Yet, God is alive and well & we shall yet see!

Leave a Reply

